Just Another Day of Good Food!!!

Well, today wasn’t any different from yesterday. I just got home from school though. I always have a snack after I get home to. So today I had this scrumcious pizza that my mom got from the school cafeteria. Oh, and about those cinnamon buns,…… DELICIOUS!!!! I couldn’t believe they tasted soooo could. When you bite into them you get a soft gooey feeling that you are expecting. ( If you are expecting that 🙂 ) Then when you get to the middle you can taste every bit of cinnamon you put in there. I don’t know what I’m having for dinner, but I’ll be sure to tell what I had tomorrow. I hope we have some more cinnamon buns for dessert though. Thank goodness we still have some more dough to make more!!!!

Leave a Reply

